Rajwanshi Sen. Sec. School
Affiliated to be CBSE New Delhi Code-531272
Home / Holiday List

List of Holiday Value the spirit of our culture...


List of Holidays 2015-16
S.No. Holiday Date Day of the Week
1. Mahavir Jayanti 2th April Thursday
2. Good Friday 3th April Friday
3. World Health Day 7th April Tuesday
4. Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April Tuesday
5. Guru Teg Bhadur Jayanti 18th April Saturady
6. Prusram Jayanti 21th April Tuesday
7. Labour Day 1st May Friday
8. Mother Day 2nd May Sunday
9. Budh Purnima 4th May Monday
10. World Red Cross 8th May Friday
11. Common Welth Day 24th May Sunday
12. Anti-Tobacco Dayi 31th May Sunday
13. World Population Day 11th July Saturday
14. Id-Ul Fitter Day 18th July Saturday
15. Shaheed Udhama Singh Day 31st July Friday
16. Hiroshima Day 6th August Thursday
17. Quit India Day 9th August Sunday
18. Inependence Dayi 15th August Saturday
19. Teej 17th August Monday
20. Raksha Bandhan 29th August Saturday
21. Teachers Day 5th September Saturday
22. Janmashtamii 5th September Saturday
23. World Literacy day i 8th September Tuesday
24. World Ozone Dayi 16th September Wednesday
25. Ganesh Chatuthi 17th September Thursday
26. Haryana Veer Shahidi Day 23th September Wednesday
27. ID-Ul Zuha 24th September Thursday
28. Day of the Deaf 26th September Saturday
29. Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Friday
30. Mahrshi Balmiki Jayanti 8th October Thursday
31. Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti 13th October Tuesday
32. Dushera 22th October Thursday
33. Moharram 24th October Saturday
34. Balmiki Jayanti 27th October Tuesday
35. Haryana Day 1st November Sunday
36. Guru Nanak Brithday 6th November Friday
37. Deepawali 11th November Wednesday
38. Govardhan Pooja 12th November Thursday
39. Bhaiya Dooj 13tht November Friday
40. Childern Day 14th November Saturday
41. Guru Govind Singh Jayanti 25th November Wednesday
42. Aids Day 1st December Tuesday
43. Navy Day 4th December Friday
44. Id-E-Milad 24 December Thursday
45. X-Mas Day 25th December Friday
46. New Year Day 1st January Friday
47. Makar Sakranti 14th January Thursday
48. Army Day 15th January Friday
49. Subhash Jayanti 23th January Saturday
50. Republic Day 26th January Tuesday
51. Martyrs Day 30th January Saturday
52. Vivekanand Jayanti 31st January Sunday
53.. Basant Panchmy 12th February Friday
54. Guru Ravi Dass Jayanti 22th February Monday
55. National Science Day 28th February Sunday
56. Maharshi Dayanand jayanti 4th March Friday
57. Mahashivratri 7th March Monday
58. Holi 23rd March Wednesday
59. Ram Navami 28th March Monday
* Subject to appearance of the moon

 

Web Hosting Linux Reseller Hosting